Requests for Nominations for Voting Members on the Advisory Commission on Childhood Vaccines (ACCV)

HRSA requests nominations for voting members to serve on the Advisory Commission on Childhood Vaccines (ACCV). The HHS Secretary appoints nine voting members to the ACCV and they cannot be employees of the U.S. Government.

E-mail the nominee’s resume or curricula vitae to Andrea Herzog or mail the nominee’s resume or curricula vitae to:

Director, Division of Injury Compensation Programs
Healthcare Systems Bureau
Health Resources and Services Administration
5600 Fishers Lane
Room 08N146B
Rockville, MD 20857

For more information, read the Federal Register notice (PDF – 194 KB) and Frequently Asked Questions (PDF – 195 KB). Contact Andrea Herzog, Principal Staff Liaison at 301-443-6634.