Select Page
The Rural Health Information Hub will be hosting a free webinar.
Title: Rural HIV/AIDS Prevention and Treatment
Date: Thursday, November 2, 2017
Time: 10:00 am Pacific, 11:00 am Mountain, 12:00 pm Central, 1:00 pm Eastern
The Rural Health Information Hub (RHIhub) and the NORC Walsh Center for Rural Health Analysis will present the Rural HIV/AIDS Prevention and Treatment Toolkit designed to help rural communities plan, implement, and sustain rural HIV/AIDS programs. Developed by NORC on behalf of the Federal Office of Rural Health Policy (FORHP), the toolkit identifies model programs and resources that will benefit rural communities seeking to implement HIV/AIDS prevention and treatment programs. This webinar will feature examples of successful programs, including lessons learned.